Friday, 4 December, 2020 (All day)

Ark Network Day

Friday, 18 December, 2020 (All day)

End of term

Monday, 21 December, 2020 (All day)

Christmas Holidays

Friday, 25 December, 2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 28 December, 2020 (All day)

Christmas Holidays

Friday, 1 January, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday, 5 January, 2021 (All day)

Students return to school

Thursday, 11 February, 2021 (All day)

Last day of school before the half term starts

Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 22 February, 2021 (All day)

Students return to school

Sunday, 28 March, 2021 (All day)

Last day of school before the half term starts

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 (All day)

End of Term

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

Easter Holidays

Friday, 2 April, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 5 April, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 (All day)

Students return to school

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 - 00:00

Half Term

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

Last Day of Term

Monday, 26 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Monday, 2 August, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Monday, 9 August, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Monday, 23 August, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Monday, 30 August, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday