Coronavirus updates

All up to date information can be found under Life at School, please click here

 

Events

Celebration Assemblies

Staff Inset

Staff Inset

Duke of Edinburgh training walk

Drop Down Day 5

Celebration Assemblies

Academic Review Day 2

Year 8 & 9 Vaccinations

Duke of Edinburgh practice expedition

Year 6 Induction Day

Drop Down Day 6

Ark Network Day

Duke of Edinburgh assessed expedition

Sports Day

International Day Celebrations

Summer Showcase

Celebration Assemblies

Staff Inset

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Students return to school

Ark Inset Day

Last day of school before half term

Students return to school

Staff Inset Day

End of term

Christmas Holidays

Bank Holiday

Christmas Holidays

Bank Holiday

Staff Inset Day

Students return to school

Last day of school before the half term starts

Ark Inset Day

Students return to school

Last day of school before the half term starts

End of Term

Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday

Staff Inset Day

Students return to school

Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday

Ark Inset Day

Last Day of Term

Bank Holiday

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 2 April, 2020

Celebration Assemblies

Thursday, 2 April, 2020 - 12:30

Early Finish

Friday, 3 April, 2020

Staff Inset

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Easter Holidays

Monday, 20 April, 2020

Staff Inset

Saturday, 25 April, 2020

Duke of Edinburgh training walk

Monday, 18 May, 2020

Drop Down Day 5

Thursday, 21 May, 2020

Celebration Assemblies

Friday, 22 May, 2020

Academic Review Day 2

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Half Term

Thursday, 11 June, 2020

Year 8 & 9 Vaccinations

Friday, 26 June, 2020

Year 6 Induction Day

Wednesday, 1 July, 2020

Drop Down Day 6

Friday, 3 July, 2020

Ark Network Day

Thursday, 9 July, 2020

Duke of Edinburgh assessed expedition

Monday, 13 July, 2020

Sports Day

Tuesday, 14 July, 2020

International Day Celebrations

Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 - 18:00

Summer Showcase

Friday, 17 July, 2020

Celebration Assemblies

Friday, 17 July, 2020 - 12:30

Early Finish

Monday, 20 July, 2020

Staff Inset

Tuesday, 21 July, 2020

Summer Holidays

Wednesday, 2 September, 2020

Staff Inset Day

Thursday, 3 September, 2020

Staff Inset Day

Friday, 4 September, 2020

Staff Inset Day

Monday, 7 September, 2020

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday, 8 September, 2020

Staff Inset Day

Wednesday, 9 September, 2020

Students return to school

Friday, 2 October, 2020

Ark Inset Day

Friday, 23 October, 2020

Last day of school before half term

Monday, 26 October, 2020

Half Term

Monday, 2 November, 2020

Students return to school

Friday, 27 November, 2020

Staff Inset Day

Friday, 18 December, 2020

End of term

Monday, 21 December, 2020

Christmas Holidays

Friday, 25 December, 2020

Bank Holiday

Monday, 28 December, 2020

Christmas Holidays

Friday, 1 January, 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday, 4 January, 2021

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday, 5 January, 2021

Students return to school

Friday, 12 February, 2021

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 15 February, 2021

Half Term

Monday, 22 February, 2021

Students return to school

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021

End of Term

Thursday, 1 April, 2021

Easter Holidays

Friday, 2 April, 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday, 5 April, 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday, 19 April, 2021

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday, 20 April, 2021

Students return to school

Monday, 3 May, 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday, 31 May, 2021

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 - 00:00

Half Term

Friday, 2 July, 2021

Ark Inset Day

Friday, 23 July, 2021

Last Day of Term

Monday, 26 July, 2021

Summer Holidays

Monday, 2 August, 2021

Summer Holidays

Monday, 9 August, 2021

Summer Holidays

Monday, 23 August, 2021

Summer Holidays

Monday, 30 August, 2021

Bank Holiday