Monday, 24 May, 2021 (All day)

Staff Inset Day

Wednesday, 26 May, 2021 - 18:00

Y6 to 7 Transition Live Event

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Thursday, 22 July, 2021 (All day)

Last Day of Term

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Monday, 2 August, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Monday, 9 August, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Monday, 23 August, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Monday, 30 August, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday