Events

Xmas Jumper Day

Celebration Assemblies

Early Finish for Students

Staff Inset

Christmas Holidays

Staff Inset

Academic Review Day 1

World Book Day

Drop Down Day 3

Celebration Assemblies

Ark Network Day

Duke of Edinburgh practice walk

Year 9 Vaccinations

Year 9 Options Evening

Drop Down Day 4

Celeration Assemblies

Staff Inset

Staff Inset

Duke of Edinburgh training walk

Drop Down Day 5

Celebration Assemblies

Academic Review Day 2

Year 8 & 9 Vaccinations

Duke of Edinburgh practice expedition

Year 6 Induction Day

Drop Down Day 6

Ark Network Day

Duke of Edinburgh assessed expedition

Sports Day

International Day Celebrations

Summer Showcase

Celebration Assemblies

Staff Inset

Add to My Calendar

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 18:00

Winter Showcase

Friday, 13 December, 2019

Xmas Jumper Day

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

Celebration Assemblies

Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 12:30

Early Finish for Students

Friday, 20 December, 2019

Staff Inset

Sunday, 22 December, 2019

Christmas Holidays

Monday, 6 January, 2020

Staff Inset

Friday, 17 January, 2020

Academic Review Day 1

Wednesday, 5 February, 2020

World Book Day

Thursday, 6 February, 2020

Drop Down Day 3

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

Celebration Assemblies

Friday, 14 February, 2020

Ark Network Day

Saturday, 15 February, 2020

Duke of Edinburgh practice walk

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Half Term

Thursday, 27 February, 2020

Year 9 Vaccinations

Thursday, 5 March, 2020 - 18:00

Year 9 Options Evening

Tuesday, 31 March, 2020

Drop Down Day 4

Thursday, 2 April, 2020

Celeration Assemblies

Thursday, 2 April, 2020 - 12:30

Early Finish

Friday, 3 April, 2020

Staff Inset

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Easter Holidays

Monday, 20 April, 2020

Staff Inset

Saturday, 25 April, 2020

Duke of Edinburgh training walk

Monday, 18 May, 2020

Drop Down Day 5

Thursday, 21 May, 2020

Celebration Assemblies

Friday, 22 May, 2020

Academic Review Day 2

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Half Term

Thursday, 11 June, 2020

Year 8 & 9 Vaccinations

Friday, 26 June, 2020

Year 6 Induction Day

Wednesday, 1 July, 2020

Drop Down Day 6

Friday, 3 July, 2020

Ark Network Day

Thursday, 9 July, 2020

Duke of Edinburgh assessed expedition

Monday, 13 July, 2020

Sports Day

Tuesday, 14 July, 2020

International Day Celebrations

Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 - 18:00

Summer Showcase

Friday, 17 July, 2020

Celebration Assemblies

Friday, 17 July, 2020 - 12:30

Early Finish

Monday, 20 July, 2020

Staff Inset

Tuesday, 21 July, 2020

Summer Holidays