Staff

Leadership Team

Principal Oli Knight 
Vice Principal Gillian Stewart  (Senior Vice Principal)    

Debbie Light (Teaching and Learning) 

Tom Phillips (DSL & Behaviour) 

Ruthie Jacobs (Character) 

Assistant Principals Jenny Lok (Post 16 and Raising Aspirations)    

Deepa Kamboj  (Director of Maths)

Dan Summers (Professional Development) 

Heads of Department English: Holly Seymour  Maths: Buryali Zramalval 2iC    

Science, ICT and Computing: Paul Merton

English as an Additional Language: Majid Mouri

Humanities: Stacey Macsorley

Art and Photography: Vanessa Parelta 

Modern Foreign Languages: Zeinab Khadra and Casey Wilson

Social Sciences and Professional Pathway: Donna Tillotson

Design and Technology: Sonia Mulraine

Music: Vee Yendoll

RE: Ceri Warwick-Ittu

PE: Samantha Clark 

SENCO: Olivia Lucas

Heads of Year Senior Year Team Leader: Tamieka Sooknanan            Head of Character: Nickael Briggs      

Year 7: Natalie Murphy                                                   nmurphy@arkacton.org 

Year 8:  Nadia Peters                                                      npeters@arkacton.org

Year 9: Chris Birch                                                         cbirch@arkacton.org

Year 10: Nathan Davis                                                    ndavis@arkacton.org

Year 11: Bukkiah Belgrave-Spence                               bbelgravespence@arkacton.org                                  

Head of Sixth Form: Jenny Lok                                      jlok@arkacton.org

Pastoral leader for Sixth Form: Ray Francis                   rfrancis@arkacton.org