Staff

Leadership Team

Principal Oli Knight 
Vice Principal Gillian Stewart   Debbie Light (Teaching and Learning) 

Tom Phillips (DSL & Behaviour) 

Ruthie Jacobs (Character) 

Assistant Principals Jenny Lok (Post 16 and Raising Aspirations)     Deepa Kamboj  

Dan Summers (Professional Development) 

Heads of Department English: Holly Seymour  

Maths: Buryali Zramalval

Science, ICT and Computing: Paul Merton

English as an Additional Language: Majid Mouri

Humanities: Stacey Macsorley

Art and Photography: Vanessa Parelta 

Modern Foreign Languages: Zeinab Khadra and Casey Wilson

Social Sciences: Donna Tillotson

Design and Technology: Sonia Mulraine

Music: Vee Yendoll

RE: Ceri Warwick-Ittu

PE: Samantha Clark 

SENCO: Olivia Lucas

Heads of Year Senior Year Team Leader: Tamieka Sooknanan            Head of Character: Nickael Briggs 

Year 7: Natalie Murphy                                                   nmurphy@arkacton.org 

Year 8: Bukkiah Belgrave-Spence                                bbelgravespence@arkacton.org

Year 9: Ray Francis (acting)                                          rfrancis1@arkacton.org

Year 10: Nathan Davis                                                    ndavis@arkacton.org

Year 11: Audia Davis                                                      adavis@arkacton.org

Head of Sixth Form: Jenny Lok                                      jlok@arkacton.org

Deputy Head of Sixth Form: Chris Birch                        cbirch@arkacton.org