Leadership Team

Principal Oli Knight 
Vice Principal Gillian Stewart  Senior Vice Principal - Outcomes & Operations         

Debbie Light - Teacher Effectiveness

Tom Phillips - Climate & Safeguarding 

Ruthie Jacobs - Curriculum

Assistant Principals Jenny Lok - 6th Form        

Tamieka Sooknanan - Behaviour & Attendance

Matthew Burnage - Teacher Development 

Nickael Briggs - Culture & Curriculum

Heads of Department Maths: Deepa Kamboj    

English: Holly Seymour    

Science, ICT and Computing: Paul Merton

English as an Additional Language: Majid Mouri

Humanities: Stacey Macsorley

Art and Photography: 

Modern Foreign Languages: 

Social Sciences and Professional Pathway: Donna Tillotson

Design and Technology: 

Music: Vee Yendoll

RE: Ceri Warwick-Ittu

PE: Samantha Clark 

SENCO: Olivia Lucas

Heads of Year Year 7: Bukkiah Belgrave-Spence                               bbelgravespence@arkacton.org   

Year 8:  Munira Salah                                                      msalah@arkacton.org 

Year 9: Nadia Peters                                                        npeters@arkacton.org 

Year 10: Chris Birch                                                         cbirch@arkacton.org

Year 11: Nathan Davis                                                     ndavis@arkacton.org                                  

Head of Sixth Form: Jenny Lok                                      jlok@arkacton.org

Operations Manager Tara Moran                                                                      tmoran@arkacton.org