Technical difficulties

If you need to contact the school please call 07388376243

Our main phone line is currently down please use the number above until we have resolved this issue. 

Thank you 



Leadership Team

Principal Oli Knight 
Vice Principal Gillian Stewart   

Debbie Light (Teaching and Learning)

Assistant Principals Jenny Lok (Post 16 and Raising Aspirations)     

Deepa Kamboj (Data)

Connor McElwaine 

Dan Summers (Professional Development) 

Heads of Department English: Holly Seymour (Acting)  Maths: Buryali Zramalval

Science, ICT and Computing: Paul Merton

English as an Additional Language: Majid Mouri

Humanities: Stacey Macsorley

Art and Photography: Helen Willey (Acting)

Modern Foreign Languages: Zeinab Khadra and Casey Wilson

Social Sciences: Donna Tillotson

Design and Technology: Sonia Mulraine

Music: Vee Yendoll

RE: Ceri Warwick-Ittu

PE: Eoin Rocks

SENCO: Olivia Lucas

Heads of Year Senior Year Team Leader: Tamieka Sooknanan            

Head of Character: Nickael Briggs

Year 7: Natalie Murphy 

Year 8: Asimina Douvros (Acting)

Year 9: Ray Francis

Year 10: Audia Davis

Year 11: Nathan Davis

Head of Sixth Form: Jenny Lok /  Donna Tillotson 

Deputy Head of Sixth Form: Chris Birch