Events

Spring Half Term (School closed)

First day of Spring Term 2 (Students return to school)

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Staff Development Day (School closed)

Last day of Spring Term (12pm finish)

End of Term Holidays (School closed)

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Bank Holiday (School closed)

First day of Summer Term 1 (Students return to school - 10:25am start)

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Half Term (School closed)

First Day of Summer Term 2 (Students return to school)

Staff Development Day (School closed)

End of Term (12pm finish)

Occasional Days (School closed)

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Spring Half Term (School closed)

Wednesday, 27 February, 2019

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Friday, 19 April, 2019

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday, 22 April, 2019

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Monday, 6 May, 2019

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Tuesday, 28 May, 2019

Half Term (School closed)

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

End of Term (12pm finish)

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

Occasional Days (School closed)